Weekly Entertainment

eventcalendar
weeklyentertainment
weeklyentertainment

St. Patrick’s Day Headquarters

Open at 9am Friday, March 17 & Saturday, March 18
Live Entertainment 11am-1am both days

St. Patrick’s Kick-Off Party

Saturday, March 11
Live Music 4pm-7pm
Irish Dancers & more

Tuesday Nights

Quizzo with DJ Keenan

8pm

Thirsty Thursday

2 Parties-1 Building
Radio Halo Band & DJ J Ski
10pm

FRIDAY ENTERTAINMENT

Live Music
Friday & Saturday nights at 10pm

Friday, March 3

Sunshine Jones

Friday, March 10

Jared Lashbrook

Friday, March 17

Happy St. Patrick’s Day
Open at 9am
Entertainment 11am-1am

Friday, March 24

Jesse Patton-Dougherty

Friday, March 31

Tbd

SATURDAY ENTERTAINMENT

Live Music
Friday & Saturday nights at 10pm

Saturday, March 4

Jim Cesca

Saturday, March 11

Chris Huff 4pm
Sam Capologno 10pm

Saturday, March 18

St. Patrick’s Day Continues…
Open at 9am
Entertainment 11am-1am

Saturday, March 25

Cherry Crush Duo 2pm (Newark Wine & Dine)
Sam Seider Duo 10pm

Saturday, April 1

Jim Cesca