Weekly Entertainment

eventcalendar
weeklyentertainment
weeklyentertainment

St. Patrick’s Day Headquarters

Open at 9am on March 17
Live Entertainment : 11am-1am

Tuesday Nights

Quizzo with DJ Keenan
Every Tuesday 8pm

Thursday Nights

2 Parties-1 Building
Radio Halo Band & DJ J Ski
10pm

FRIDAY ENTERTAINMENT

Live Music
Friday & Saturday nights at 10pm

Friday, March 3

Mariano

Friday, March 9

Brian & Mindy Cono

Friday, March 16

Marielle Kraft

Friday, March 23

Sam Seider

Friday, March 30

Jared Lashbrook

SATURDAY ENTERTAINMENT

Live Music
Friday & Saturday nights at 10pm

Saturday, March 4

Laces Out Duo

Saturday, March 10

Sam Capalogno

Saturday, March 17

Get Your Irish On With Us!

Saturday, March 24

Matty Mac

Saturday, March 31

Jim Cesca