Weekly Entertainment

eventcalendar
weeklyentertainment
weeklyentertainment

Thursday Nights

2 Parties-1 Building
Radio Halo Band & DJ J Ski
10pm

90’s Bar Crawl

Saturday, September 23
2pm-10pm

Live Irish Music

McMcark & Son
Saturday, September 30
6pm-9pm

FRIDAY ENTERTAINMENT

Live Music
Friday & Saturday nights at 10pm

Friday, September 1

Sunshine Jones

Friday, September 8

Jim Cesca

Friday, September 15

Cherry Crush Duo

Friday, September 22

John Rodden

Friday, September 29

Mariano

SATURDAY ENTERTAINMENT

Live Music
Friday & Saturday nights at 10pm

Saturday, September 2

Rob Lipkin

Saturday, September 9

Sam Capologno

Saturday, September 16

Nick Moccia

Saturday, September 23

90’s Bar Crawl 2pm
Marielle Kraft

Saturday, September 30

Zodiac Jack